Affiliate disclosure: We may earn a commission from purchases made through links in this article.

Glaxon Specimen Max Is Built Around Stimulation
The Specimen Max panel on Glaxon’s product page, checked October 13, 2026, lists 400 mg caffeine anhydrous, 3.2 g beta-alanine and 2.5 g betaine per two-scoop, 15 g serving. It also lists a 1 g Astrolyte electrolyte blend and 300 mg Cholinace blend. Those are blend totals, not the amount of every ingredient inside each blend.
What the Doses Actually Mean
400 mg caffeine is a substantial single-serving amount. The panel also lists 150 mg theobromine, 3 mg rauwolfia root-bark extract and 2 mg yohimbe root-bark extract. The page’s “5 mg yohimbine blend” wording should not be read as 5 mg of pure yohimbine: this panel does not disclose those extracts’ alkaloid standardization.
The 3.2 g beta-alanine and 2.5 g betaine figures are disclosed ingredient amounts. They do not, by themselves, prove that this finished formula will improve your training or outperform another product.
The 300 mg Cholinace blend contains choline bitartrate, alpha-GPC and CDP-choline. It does not disclose 300 mg of each ingredient or a separate alpha-GPC dose.
What the Pump Label Discloses
This panel does not list L-citrulline, but it does list a 500 mg Electro-Nitrate Blend containing sodium nitrate and potassium nitrate. That is the combined ingredient mass, not a disclosed 500 mg of pure nitrate. The absence of a large citrulline entry is not proof that the finished product produces weaker pumps.
Specimen Max vs Mother Bucker

Mother Bucker also totals 400 mg caffeine on its current Franken Juice label: 300 mg caffeine anhydrous and 100 mg delayed-release caffeine per 19.5 g scoop. It lists 6.4 g beta-alanine, 1.5 g Nitrosigine®, 4 g L-citrulline, 1.5 g L-tyrosine, 300 mg Alpha GPC material and 2 mg rauwolscine. The manufacturer’s Alpha GPC purity wording is not clear enough to equate that material weight with a pure active dose.
The two products have the same labeled caffeine total but different stimulant ingredients and disclosure. Calling one “cleaner,” or assuming either is suitable because someone is an advanced lifter, is not supported by these labels.
FDA’s 400 mg-per-day caffeine reference for most adults is not a single-dose target or a safety clearance for these stimulant mixtures. Individual sensitivity and medical circumstances vary. Follow the product warnings and avoid stacking it with other stimulant products.
Check the Bucked Up Offer
Check the current Bucked Up offer. Coupon: SHAWTAYYYY7. If the advertised 20% discount is available, eligibility and exclusions apply; confirm the discount and final total at checkout.
















