Affiliate disclosure: We may earn a commission from purchases made through links in this article.
RAZE Powder and RAZE Energy Are Different Products
REPP Sports has separate listings for RAZE Pre-Workout powder and RAZE Energy drinks. The drink page advertises 300 mg caffeine per can. That is not a verified caffeine amount for the powder. Here, the powder comparison uses the panel currently posted on its product page; it does not establish every flavor or production lot.
Read the Powder’s Proprietary Blend Totals
The posted powder panel lists one 9.5 g scoop and 30 servings. Its 6 g Pump Performance Blend combines citrulline malate, beta-alanine and betaine; it is not 6 g of citrulline alone. A 1.35 g Hydration & Replenishment Blend combines taurine, salts and BCAAs. Individual amounts within those blends are not disclosed, so the panel cannot establish a researched dose for each ingredient.
The Caffeine Amount Is Not Separately Disclosed
Caffeine anhydrous appears in a 535 mg Energy Focus Blend with tyrosine, choline ingredients and others; 535 mg is not the caffeine dose. A separate 100 mg CitraFuze mixture also appears. The page’s time-release marketing and its posted panel do not establish an exact total caffeine amount here. Confirm that amount and the complete warnings for the actual tub before use. Do not combine it with an energy drink or another pre-workout to compensate for unknown doses.

RAZE vs WOKE AF
WOKE AF’s inspected Franken Juice panel lists 333 mg caffeine, 6 g citrulline malate 2:1 and 3.2 g beta-alanine per 12 g scoop, plus 40 mg synephrine HCl and 100 mg dendrobium extract (10:1). A disclosed caffeine number does not make that mixture safer or more effective. The FDA’s 400 mg daily reference for most adults is not a single-dose target or clearance for stimulant combinations. The RAZE powder’s undisclosed doses prevent a like-for-like comparison.
Check the Bucked Up Offer
Check the current Bucked Up offer. Coupon: SHAWTAYYYY7. If the advertised 20% discount is available, eligibility and exclusions apply; confirm the discount and final total at checkout.
















